UTSC Leadership

Executive Board

Margie Wysocki

President

president@unitedteacherssc.org

Ian Jackson

Vice President

vp@unitedteacherssc.org

Angela Alferos

Treasurer

treasurer@unitedteacherssc.org

Arantxa Figueroa

Secretary

secretary@unitedteacherssc.org

Leadership Team

Jessica Salerno

Elementary Director 1

elementary1@unitedteacherssc.org

Michele Hopper

Elementary Director 2

elementary2@unitedteacherssc.org

Heather Stephens

Elementary Director 3

elementary3@unitedteacherssc.org

David Borzillo

Specialists Director

specialist@unitedteacherssc.org

Tim Bacon

Middle School Director 1

middleschool1@unitedteacherssc.org

Raleigh McReynolds

Middle School Director 2

middleschool2@unitedteachers.org

Cathy Thorton

High School Director 1

highschool1@unitedteacherssc.org

Gwen Schneider

High School Director 2

highschool2@unitedteacherssc.org

Communications and State Council Representatives

Rachel Clark

Communications Officer

communications@unitedteacherssc.org

Demetrius Asekomeh

CTA State Council Representative

Angela Alferos

CTA State Council Representative

UTSC Support Staff

Rachna Bhatt

UTSC Office Manager

officemanager@unitedteacherssc.org

Anna Koski

CTA Staff

akoski@cta.org