UTSC Leadership

Executive Board

Phanom "Amber" Wacht

President

president@unitedteacherssc.org

Margie Wysocki

Vice President

vp@unitedteacherssc.org

Angela Alferos

Treasurer

treasurer@unitedteacherssc.org

Caitlin Dinneen

Secretary

secretary@unitedteacherssc.org

Board of Directors

Kiva Qualls

Elementary Director 1

elementary1@unitedteacherssc.org

Donna Hamane

Elementary Director 2

elementary2@unitedteacherssc.org

Heather Stephens

Elementary Director 3

elementary3@unitedteacherssc.org

Beth Stamper

Specialists Director

specialist@unitedteacherssc.org

Susan Ludlum

Middle School Director 1

middleschool1@unitedteacherssc.org


TBD

Middle School Director 2


Ian Jackson

High School Director 1

highschool1@unitedteacherssc.org

Gwen Schneider

High School Director 2

highschool2@unitedteacherssc.org

Communications and State Council Representatives

Rachel Clark

Communications Officer

communications@unitedteacherssc.org

Demetrius Asekomeh

CTA State Council Representative


Nicole Piscionere

CTA State Council Representative


UTSC Support Staff

Rachna Bhatt

UTSC Office Manager

officemanager@unitedteacherssc.org


Anna Koski

CTA Staff

akoski@cta.org